Local Organizing Committee

Andrew Sharpe, Director of Genomics and Bioinformatics at Global Institute for Food Security, P2IRC Program Director, and Congress Co-chair.

Isobel Parkin, Research Scientist at Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC), Adjunct Professor at the University of Saskatchewan, P2IRC Project Lead: Phenotype to Genotype (Moving From Model Systems to Crops), and Congress Co-chair.

Christina Eynck (Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada)

Doug Heath (Saskatchewan Canola Development Commission)

Faye Pagdonsolan (Genome Prairie)

Karen Churchill (Ag-West Bio)

Katy Navabi (Global Institute for Food Security)

Raju Datla (National Research Council Canada)

Reno Pontarollo (Genome Prairie)

Timothy Sharbel (Global Institute for Food Security)